GERMAN AMERICAN BUSINESS CHAMBER OF SOUTH FLORIDA

Upcoming events

Past events

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 GABC Monthly Stammtisch
Thursday, September 13, 2018 European Business Networking Event
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 GABC Business Luncheon with Michael Finney, President & CEO of the Miami-Dade Beacon Council
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Make Your Business Grow with Top Expert Advice
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 GABC Monthly Stammtisch
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Breakfast Seminar on Medical Marijuana
Thursday, July 19, 2018 European Business Networking Cocktail
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 GABC Monthly Stammtisch
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wine & Cheese Wednesday
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 GABC Monthly Stammtisch
Thursday, June 07, 2018 European Business Networking Cocktail
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 GABC 30th Anniversary Party
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 GABC Stammtisch at Fritz & Franz Bierhaus
Thursday, April 26, 2018 GABC Seminar on US Tax and Immigration Laws
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 GABC Stammtisch at Monty's Raw Bar
Saturday, March 03, 2018 GABC & Dragonfly Expeditions Everglades Backwater Tour
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 GABC Stammtisch at Fritz & Franz Bierhaus
Friday, January 19, 2018 German Theme Night
Thursday, November 16, 2017 GABC/GACC Business Seminar on the German Dual Education System
Thursday, November 02, 2017 European Breakfast Seminar: Impact of European Businesses on Miami and Florida's Economy
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Oktoberfest at the Tower Club
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 GABC Happy Hour at Vapiano
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Special Oktoberfest GABC Stammtisch
GABC Trustees
  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software