September 21st, 2017
GABC
Associate Organizations
German American Business Chamber of South Florida

President - Michael Claus
10450 Doral Blvd
Suite 200
Doral, FL 33178
Tel +1-305-371-4282
Fax +1-305-371-6145
miami@gabc.us
» Board of Directors


Ad Space

Welcome to the German American Business Chamber
Michael Claus
President
Michael Claus
Hellmann Network

10450 Doral Blvd.
Miami, FL 33178

Tel: 786-621-3681
Fax: 786-621-3697
E-mail:
mclaus@us.hellmann.net
Thomas Baur
Vice President
Thomas Baur
Vice President
Attorney at Law
Baur, Klein, P.A.

100 North Biscayne Blvd.,
Suite 2100
Miami, FL 33132

Tel: 305-377-3561
Fax: 305-371-4380
E-mail:
tbaur@worldwidelaw.com
Nickel Goeseke
Treasurer
Nickel Goeseke
Broker
Cervera Real Estate, Inc.

1492 South Miami Avenue
Miami, FL 33130

Tel: (305) 490-0909
Fax: 305-374-6901
E-mail:
nickel@goeseke.com
Alexander J. Evans
Director
Alexander J. Evans
Alexander J. Evans, C.P.A.

770 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 301
Coral Gables, FL-33134

Tel: 305.446.2269
Fax: 305.446.2308
E-mail:
cpaintl@bellsouth.net
Miriam Moser
Director
Miriam Moser
WEDIS Group
Tel: 305-490-5675
E-mail:
m.moser@wedis-group.com
Peter Jacobs
Director
Peter Jacobs
Schaffran Propeller USA, LLC
9990 SW 77th Ave, Suite 207 Miami, FL 33156 Tel: 305.251.9622
Fax: 305.779.5919
E-mail:
schaffranpropusa@yahoo.com
Christa H. Green
Director
Christa H. Green

Tel: 786-797-5791
E-mail:
christafrieda@aol.com
Svenja Hammerstein
Director
Svenja Hammerstein
Toscana Divino
900 S Miami Ave Miami, Fl, 33130 Tel: 786.602.4523
E-mail:
hammersteinmorelato@gmail.com
Dr. Volker Anding
Director
Dr. Volker Anding
Tel: 305-725-2720
E-mail:
V.Anding@hotmail.com
Dr. Anja-Isabel Hessert
Director
Dr. Anja-Isabel Hessert
Tel: 786.547.3986
E-mail:
gabc@ga-r.com
Walter A. Loy
Director
Walter A. Loy

P.O. Box 4550
Davidson, NC 28036-4550

E-mail:
LoyMiami@aol.com
Claudio Riedi
Director
Claudio Riedi
Lehtinen Schultz Riedi Catalano de la Fuente PLLC

Sabadell Financial Center 1111 Brickell Avenue Suite 2200
Miami, FL 33131

Tel: 305.760.8544
Fax: 305.356.5720
E-mail:
criedi@LSRCF.com
Timm Duerkop
Director
Timm Duerkop
Siemens
3021 N. Commerce Parkway Miramar, FL 33025 Tel: 954.364.6600
Fax: 954.364.6767
E-mail:
timm.duerkop@gmail.com
Lydia Harley, Esq., M.B.A.
Director
Lydia Harley, Esq., M.B.A.
Kelly Kronenberg, Attorneys at Law
8201 Peters Road | Suite 4000 Fort Lauderdale | FL 33324 Tel: 954. 370.9970 |Office
Fax: 954. 382.1988 |Fax
E-mail:
lharley@kellykronenberg.com
Monika Boehm-Fandino
Director Marketing + PR
Monika Boehm-Fandino
Viva-Action I TV Productions
1420 Country Club Prado Miami, FL 33134 Tel: +1 786-246-2446
E-mail:
monika@viva-action.net




GABC Platinum Sponsor
Trustee MembersTrustee MembersTrustee Members
Trustee MembersTrustee Members
German American Trade
2nd Quarter 2015 German American Trade Magazine